


These two are! The girls are so much fun right now. They are at such a fun baby age, not that any are bad. But they are chatty, smiley, bouncing, exploring little babes. Yes they are demanding at times but overall we are having so much fun with them! I can see a difference between girls and boys. Lucas was much more laid back. Maybe it is a sex difference or maybe it is because they are twins-competing for my attention. Not sure on that one... Kayleigh has a BIT of a temper when she wants something, otherwise she is such a happy, easygoing baby. Peyton is my shadow and always wants attention from momma. She can take alot though without getting too grumpy. So their personalities are definitely different! 





We need to get on the ball with baby gates. Lucas was almost a year old before he was crawling and Peyton is already getting into things. She makes it up on her hands and knees but doesn't move just yet besides rocking, she bellyflops and scoots to where she wants to go. I caught her yesterday going from her belly to sitting up. She loves her lovey as you can see :) How are they growing up so fast???!!!
Kales is a reacher, just like her big brother was. This girl could put a hurtin' on the sit and reach test!!! She is also the chatterbox and gets SO EXCITED if you sing to her or when she hears music on TV. All I have to do is start singing "We did it" (Dora the Explorer's music) and she beems and starts to "dance" around. I love it! She will definitely be a paci kid like her big brother :)
They love to play together and LAUGH at Lucas. They smile and get excited for us but they ADORE him, and I think it is safe to say that the feeling is mutual :) For the most part....umm, except for when he knocks them down occasionally, or I caught him trying to sit on Peyton the other day, she only grunted a little bit. Poor girl!
They have blessed our lives in ways that I can't even imagine and we are enjoying every crazy, hectic, exhausting, minute with these two little girls :)




















